altalt 

 

Contact Us

 

1. US Mail: Please direct GSRA mail to:

 

Georgia State Retirees Association

P.O. Box 108

Bethlehem, Georgia 30620

 

2. Telephone number GSRA: 770-312-2799

 

3. Member Benefits: Health insurances, Travel and Discounts by- Association Member Benefits Advisors (AMBA). Call AMBA at 1-800-258-7041 or visit www.myAMBAbenefits.info/association/gsra

 

4. E-mails: General Questions: Help@MyGSRA.com

 

Committee Chairs:

Audit Committee - Audit@MyGSRA.com

Communications Committee - Communications@MyGSRA.com

Education Committee - Education@MyGSRA.com

Legislation Committee - Legislation@MyGSRA.com

Membership Committee - Membership@MyGSRA.com

Website Committee - WebMaster@MyGSRA.com